Osoba, Daniel and others make up the Ogun APC marketing campaign council

The All Progressives Congress, Ogun State Chapter has launched the listing of 46 members of the Electoral Council for the forthcoming 2023 elections.

The listing options former state governors, Olusegun Osoba and Gbenga Daniel as grand patron and deputy director-general (Ogun East).

In a press assertion signed by the APC State Publicity Secretary, Tunde Oladunjoye, dated December 9, 2022, copy obtainable The PUNCHit learn partly: “The All Progressives Congress has introduced the complete listing of its Council for the 2023 election marketing campaign.

“The council could be formally introduced and his The marketing campaign secretariat situated reverse the Governor’s Workplace, Oke-Mosan, Abeokuta may even be inaugurated on Saturday, by the Ogun State Coordinator of the APC Presidential Marketing campaign Council, Dapo Abiodun at 10:00am.”

Different notables on the listing embrace Governor Dapo Abiodun as chairman; Deputy Governor Noimot Salako-Oyedele as Deputy Chairman; Chief Yemi Sanusi as Vice President; Senator Solomon Olamilekan Adeola (YAYI) as Deputy Director Normal (Ogun West); Lekan Mustapha as Managing Director.

All rights reserved. This materials and different digital content material on this web site is probably not reproduced, printed, broadcast, transcribed or redistributed in complete or partly with out the prior specific written permission of PUNCH.

Contact: [email protected]

Leave a Comment

Translate »